2017 Governing Body of the Church, Zion's Stone UCC Consistory

President:                   Ray Biery
Vice President:           Carol Glass   
Secretary:                   Michelle McCormick
Assistant Secretary:    Gregg Marzano
Financial Secretary:    Linda Haraske
Treasurer:                    Al Pierce
Assistant Treasurer:    Sean McCormick


Ray Biery

Tom Haraske

Joanne Kamonka
Sharon Tanczos

Jeannette Bellesfield

Dina Galusha

Carol Glass
Tom Kleintop
Greg Marzano
Michelle McCormick

Al Pierce
Tara Whitehead

Talk to Us

Join Us for Worship

Zion's Stone UCC

51 Church Road, Northampton, PA 18067, United States​

Phone: 610-262-1133

Sexton, Paul Marth: 610-261-2516

Pastor Mike E-Mail: malandsman@gmail.com

Pastor Mike Cell: 407-782-6843

Secretary Email: ZSCSecretary@gmail.com

Peach Festival Inquiries: ZSCPeachFest@gmail.com

Web/Church Inquiries: ZionsStoneUCC@gmail.com

Office Hours for Pastor Mike:

Tuesday and Thursday - 9:30am-5:00pm

Wednesday - 9:30am-12:30pm

Call or e-mail to set up an appointment to chat, pray, or discuss anything in your heart!

If you are interested in setting up electronic giving, please contact your financial institution to establish a transfer of funds. 
For more information click below:

Zion's Stone UCC